logo_Wallerfing
Banner Hütte

   1. Vorsitzender

  Franz Moser

 

  0berpöringer Str. 9
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/316
  franz1.moser@t-online.de
 

Franz  Moser

   2. Vorsitzender

  Thomas
  Muckenschnabel

 Narzissenstrasse 50
  94447 Plattling
  01715634882
  t.muckenschnabel@gmx.de

 

   Kulturwart

  Hans Maidl



  Lärchenstr. 5
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/903989
 

 

Hans  Maidl

   Ehrenvorsitzender

   Siegfried Deger

  Birkenweg 5
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/903114
  siegfried.deger@me.com

Siegfried Deger

   Kassenwartin

   Evi Moser

 

  Oberpöringer Str. 9
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/316
  evi.moser@freenet.de
 

Evi  Moser

   Schriftführer

   Jan Wollensak

 

  Lindenstr. 21
  94574 Wallerfing
  015758305485
  jan.wollensak@web.de

 

 

   Hüttenwart

  Ulrich Tomaschek



  Ahornstr. 20
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/903847
  ulrich.tomaschek@t-online.de

 

Ulrich Tomaschek

   Jugendwartin

   Miriam Leeb

  Ödgarten 20
  94574 Wallerfing
  leebmiriam@web.de

Miriam Leeb1

   Wanderwart

   Alois Leeb



  Ödgarten 20
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/1096
  leebalois@aol.com

 

Alois Leeb

   Hüttenausschuss

   Alfons Gehard

 
  Eichendorfer Str. 15
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/897
 

Alfons  Gehard

   Hüttenausschuss

   Eduard Siebauer

 

   Ahornstr. 9
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/850

 

Eduard  Siebauer

  Ehrenwanderwart
  Hüttenausschuß
           

   Hans Grum

 
  Hoher Steg 9
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/556

 

Hans  Grum

   Hüttenausschuss

   Karl Hankofer

 

  Ahornstr. 46
  94574 Wallerfing
  09936/1243

 

Karl Hankofer

   Hüttenausschuss

  Katrina Siebauer

  Ödgarten 14
  94574 Wallerfing
  Katrina Siebauer@web.de

 

[Home] [Vorstand] [Vereinshütte] [Theatergruppe] [Hüttenchor] [Stubnmusi] [Ausflug 2017] [Termine 2021] [Datenschutzbelehrung] [Impressum]